Hotel Packages


This year we are teaming up with Festicket to provide a range of affordable and luxury hotels to be included with your ticket. If you already have your ticket, then you can still buy your hotel accommodation option for your trip as well. For more information check out the Festicket website:


Type Name Distance Address Contact Telephone Website
B&B Birchwood 7 miles Balrath, Kells Marie Clarke 046 9240688
Hotel Headfort Arms 9 miles Kells Manager 046 9240063 http://www.headfortarms.ie/
Guesthouse Highfield House 10 miles Maudlins Road, Trim Geraldine Duignan 046 9436386 www.highfieldguesthouse.com
Hotel Castle Arch Hotel 10 miles Trim Manager 046 9431516 http://www.castlearchhotel.com/
Hotel Trim Castle Hotel 10 miles Trim Manager 046 9483000 http://www.trimcastlehotel.com/home.htm
Hotel Knightsbrook Hotel 10 miles Trim Manager 046 9482100 http://www.knightsbrook.com/
B&B Tigh Cathain 10 miles Longwood Road, Trim Manager 046 9431996 http://www.tighcathain-bnb.com/welcome
B&B White Lodge 10 miles Trim Libby O’Loughlin 046 9436549 http://www.whitelodge.ie/index.html
Hotel Newgrange Hotel 14 miles Navan Manager 046 9074100 http://www.newgrangehotel.ie/
Hotel Bellinter House 14 miles Navan Manager 046 9030900 http://www.bellinterhouse.com/home.htm
Hotel Ardboyne Hotel 14 miles Navan Manager 046 9023119 http://www.ardboynehotel.com/
B&B Killyon Guesthouse 14 miles Dublin Road, Navan Michael/Sheila Fogarty 046 9071224 http://www.killyonguesthouse.ie/
B&B Athlumney Manor 14 miles Athlumney, Navan Pat & Pauline Boylan 046 9071388 http://www.athlumneymanor.com/
B&B Yellow House 14 miles 1 Springfield Glen, Dublin Rd, Hilda Vance 046 9073338 http://www.theyellowhouse.ie/
B&B Daly’s B&B 15 miles Bloomfield House, Duleek Rd, Pauline/Brian 046 9023219
Hotel Hotel Castlepollard 15 miles Castlepollard Manager 044 9661194 http://www.hotelcastlepollard.ie/index.htm

Camping Packages


Campervan Passes


Us&You Camping


Summer Solstice Weekend, June 22 - 24 June 2018